How to Protect Your Credit
During a Global Pandemic

Presented by

FREE Webinar
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
11:30am PT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET

Featuring

John Simpson

CEO

@RentReporters

Amy Thomann

Head of Consumer
Credit Education

@TransUnion

Are you worried about your credit health during the COVID-19 pandemic? Our free webinar features Amy Thomann of TransUnion, who will discuss:

  1. How to work with lenders and landlords when facing financial hardship
  2. Financial accommodations like forbearance, the CARES Act, and how they apply to you
  3. Resources available from TransUnion
  4. Steps to take to protect your credit score

Don’t Just Take Our Word For It.

Listen to What Our Customers Are Saying.

380+ Google Reviews